miss, falling


texter från miss you & cant help falling in love with you

I know i told you i don't feel the way i used to I
know i said things that were hard to accept from
me But please believe that now tha pain's catching
up with me Tell me how can i make you see That,
baby, all the pain i've caused, i'm making up for
it now And i've had some time all to myself and i
think i've figured it out



Wise men say only fools rush in
But I can't help falling in love with you
Shall I stay
Would it be a sin
If I can't help falling in love with you
Like a river flows surely to the sea
Darling so it goes
Some things are meant to be
Take my hand, take my whole life too
For I can't help falling in love with you


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0